Yes! Go to your dashboard and click the recording you’d like to delete. Once you’re on the meeting page, look on the upper right-hand side, and you will see a button with a trash can icon that says “Delete meeting." Just click on the button, and you will have the option to choose “Yes, delete” or  “No, don’t delete.”

If you select “Yes, delete” then the meeting and all recordings, notes, and the transcription that's associated with it will be deleted. The action cannot be reverted.

Please email support@vowel.com if you have any questions regarding deletion. 

Did this answer your question?