Yes! Go to your dashboard and select the recording you would like to delete. On the meeting page, go to the overflow menu on the top right corner and you will find the “Delete meeting" option in the dropdown. You will have the option to choose “Yes, delete” or “No, don’t delete.”

If you select “Yes, delete” then the meeting and all recordings, notes, and the transcription that's associated with it will be deleted. The action cannot be reverted.

Did we miss something? Still have a question? Email us at hello@vowel.com to let us know.

Did this answer your question?