Privacy and permissioning are very important at Vowel. We want to make sure that users are in full control over who has access to their meeting data. By default, every Vowel conversation is only accessible to the Vowel users that participated in the meeting. Those participants can choose to share parts of the meeting with non-participants or non-users. 

In addition, participants can change the privacy settings of a meeting to be public to all team members on Vowel or private such that participants are not allowed to share it with anyone else. Participants can change the privacy settings by clicking on the meeting name in the top left, clicking on the current privacy setting in the dropdown, and then selecting the new privacy setting. This change will be applied globally and instantly to other users.

Did this answer your question?