Any Vowel team member that attended the meeting has access to the meeting data.

However, team members that were NOT in the meeting do NOT have access to ANY of the meeting data, unless you share it with them – either by sharing it directly with them, or by sharing it to a Channel that includes them. This includes team admins. There is no way for anyone you don't want seeing your meeting to see them.

During the meeting:

After the meeting:

Did this answer your question?